Looking forward to your favourable inquiry!

×
BackHome > About Us > Sales Team

 Sales Department +8673185648266

 

 

 Oil&Gas Pipeline Division

 Oil&Gas Pipeline Division

 Industrial Pipeline Division

 Offshore&Marine Division

 Project Manager:   Phoebe

 Project Manager:   Edwin

 Project Manager:   Anna

 Project Manager:   Alice

 Email: phoebe@united-steel.com

 Email:Edwin@united-steel.com

 Email: Anna@united-steel.com

 Email: alice@united-steel.com









 SSAW Steel Pipe Division

 ERW & EFW Steel Pipe Division 

 LSAW Steel Pipe Division 

 Seamless steel pipe Division  

 Project Manager:   Kiki

 Sales Manager:   Niki

 Sales Manager:   Lawrence

 Sales Manager:   Katherine

 Email:kiki@united-steel.com

 Email: Niki@united-steel.com

 Email:  lawrence@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:katherine@unitedsteel-group.com









 Stainless steel pipe Division

 Pipe & Fittings Division

 OCTG Division 

 Casing & Tubing Division 

 Project Manager:   Kerry

 Sales Manager:   Maggie

 Project Manager:   Nicole

 Project Manager:   Irene

 Email: kerry@united-steel.com

 Email:Maggie@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:nicole@united-steel.com

 Email:irene@united-steel.com









 Galvanized Pipe Division  

 Structural Steel Section Division

 API 5L Line Pipe Division

 Alloy Steel Pipe Division

 Sales Manager:   Billy

 Sales Manager:   Kiki

 Sales Manager:   Apple

 Sales Manager:   Edmond

 Email:billy@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:kiki@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:apple@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email: edmond@united-steel.com









Precision Steel tube Division

 Boiler Tube Division  

 Steel material&stock pipe Division

  Coating Pipe Division  

 Sales Manager:   Rich

 Sales Manager:   Jane

 Sales Manager:   Grace

 Sales Manager:   Ellie

 Email:rich@united-steel.com

 Email: jane@united-steel.com

 Email:grace@united-steel.com

 Email:ellie@united-steel.com









Oversea Center +73185648266

 

 

 

 Middle East Market

 South America Market

 Southeast Asian  Market

 Africa Market

 Project Manager:   Allen

 Project Manager:   Edwin

 Project Manager:   Joan

 Project Manager:   Ellie

 Email:allen@united-steel.com

 Email:edwin@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:joan@united-steel.com

 Email:ellie@unitedsteel-group.com









 Europe Market

 Middle America Market

 Oceania Market

 Central Asian Market

 Project Manager:   Sophia

 Project Manager:   Veronique

 Project Manager:   Kent

 Project Manager:   Vanty

 Email: sophia@united-steel.com

 Email: veronique@united-steel.com

 Email:kent@united-steel.com

 Email:vanty@united-steel.com









Services Center +8673185648299

 

 

 

 Service Department 

 Logistics Department 

 Quality Department 

 Factory  Department 

Manager:   Cindy

 Manager:   Soul

 Manager:   Kerry

 Manager:   Ady

 Email:services@united-steel.com

 Email: soul@united-steel.com

 Email:Qc@united-steel.com

 Email: Factory@united-steel.com









 HR    Department 

 Finance Department 

 E-Commerce  Department 

 After-sales Department 

 Manager:   Molica

 Manager:   Edison

 Director :   King

 Manager:   Behzad

 Email: Hr@united-steel.com

 Email: finance@united-steel.com

 Email: king@united-steel.com

 Email: behzad@united-steel.com


COPYRIGHT©2011~2018 DMH UNITED STEEL INDUSTRY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. www.united-steel.com    Links