Looking forward to your favourable inquiry!

×
BackHome > About Us > Sales Team

                                  

 Sales Department +8673185648266
 Oil&Gas pipeline Division  Oil&Gas pipeline Division Industrial Pipeline Division  Offshore&Marine Division
 Project Manager: Anna   Project Manager: Edwin   Project Manager: Jojo  Project Manager: Alice
 Email: Anna@united-steel.com  Email: Edwin@united-steel.com  Email: Jojo@united-steel.com  Email: Alice@united-steel.com
 Seamless steel pipe Division   ERW & EFW Steel Pipe Division  LSAW Steel Pipe  Division  Sprial Steel Pipe  Division
 Sales Manager: Rich  Sales Manager:  Yolanda  Sales Manager:Allen  Project Manager: Regina
 Email:rich@united-steel.com  Email: yolanda@united.com  Email: allen@united-steel.com   Email:Regina@united-steel.com
OCTG Divsion   Casing & Tubing Division   Stainless steel pipe Division  Pipe & Fittings Division
 Project Manager: Niki  Project Manager: Tracy  Project Manager: Amanda  Sales Manager: Ellie
 Email: niki@united-steel.com  Email: tracy@united-steel.com  Email: amanda@united-steel.com  Email:Ellie@united-steel.com
 Galvanized Pipe Division   Struction Steel Section Division API 5L Linepipe Devision  Alloy Steel Pipe Divisoin
 Sales Manager: Jennifer  Sales Manager:  Eric  Sales Manager: Wendy  Sales Manager: Paul
 Email:Jennifer@united-steel.com  Email: Eric@united-steel.com  Email: wendy@united-steel.com  Email: paul@united-steel.com
Presion Steel tube Division  Boiler Tube Division    Steel material&stock pipe division   Coating Pipe Division  
 Sales Manager: Jessie  Sales Manager: Janet  Sales Manager: Jenny  Sales Manager: Thalia
 Email:Jessie@united-steel.com  Email: janet@united-steel.com  Email: Jenny@united-steel.com  Email: thalia@united-steel.com
Oversea Center +73185648266
Middle East Market South America Market Southeast Acian  Market Afica Market
 Project Manager: Josie  Project Manager: Robio  Project Manager: Irene  Project Manager: Edmond
 Email: josie@united-steel.com  Email: robio@united-steel.com  Email: irene@united-steel.com  Email: edmond@united-steel.com
 Europe Marketing  Middle America Marketing   UAE Marketing Central Asia/Russia Marketing
 Project Manager: Sophia  Project Manager: Tata  Project Manager: July  Project Manager: Grace
 Email: sophia@united-steel.com  Email: tata@united-steel.com  Email: july@united-steel.com  Email:Grace@united-steel.com
Services Center +8673185648299
 Service Department   Logistics Department   Quality Department   Factory  Department 
 Manager: Lily    Manager: Phoebe  Manager: Kerry  Manager: Ady
 Email:Service@united-steel.com  Email: Phoebe@united-steel.com  Email:Qc@united-steel.com  Email: Factory@united-steel.com
 HR    Department   Finance Department   E-Commerce  Department   After-sales Department 
 Manager:Molica  Manager: Edison  Director : Joy Chan  Manager:Egbert
 Email: Hr@united-steel.com  Email: finance@united-steel.com  Email: Joy@united-steel.com  Email: Egbert@united-steel.com


COPYRIGHT©2011~2018 DMH UNITED STEEL INDUSTRY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. www.united-steel.com