Mirando hacia adelante a su investigación favorable!

×
VolverHome > Contacto > Equipo de ventas

If you have any inquiries or requirements,feel free to contact any one of  our excellent managers. 

And When you send an email to our manager, don"t forget to copy one to the following two mailboxes:

Sales@united-steel.com       Info@united-steel.com

Many thanks for your cooperation!

                                  

 Sales Department +8673185648266

 

 

 Oil&Gas Pipeline Division

 Oil&Gas Pipeline Division

Industrial Pipeline Division

 Offshore&Marine Division

 Project Manager:  Phoebe

 Project Manager:   Edwin

 Project Manager:  Anna

 Project Manager: Alice

 Email: phoebe@united-steel.com

 Email:Edwin@united-steel.com

 Email: Anna@united-steel.com

 Email: alice@united-steel.com

 

 

 

 

 Seamless steel pipe Division  

ERW & EFW Steel Pipe Division 

LSAW Steel Pipe  Division 

Spiral Steel Pipe  Division

 Sales Manager: Katherine

 Sales Manager: Niki

 Sales Manager:Lawrence

 Project Manager:Kiki

 Email:katherine@unitedsteel-group.com

 

 Email: Niki@united-steel.com

 Email:  lawrence@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:kiki@united-steel.com

 

 

 

 

OCTG Division 

 Casing & Tubing Division 

 Stainless steel pipe Division

 Pipe & Fittings Division

 Project Manager: Nicole

 Project Manager: Irene

 Project Manager: Joan

 Sales Manager: Maggie

 Email:nicole@united-steel.com

 Email:irene@united-steel.com

 Email: Joan@united-steel.com

Email:Maggie@unitedsteel-group.com

 

 

 

 

 Galvanized Pipe Division  

Structural Steel Section Division

API 5L Line Pipe Division

 Alloy Steel Pipe Division

 Sales Manager:Billy

 Sales Manager:Kerry

 Sales Manager:Apple

 Sales Manager:Edmond

 Email:billy@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email:kerry@united-steel.com

 Email:apple@unitedsteel-group.com

 Email: edmond@united-steel.com

 

 

 

 

Precision Steel tube Division

 Boiler Tube Division  

 Steel material&stock pipe Division

  Coating Pipe Division  

 Sales Manager: Rich

 Sales Manager: Jane

 Sales Manager:Grace

 Sales Manager: Ellie

 Email:rich@united-steel.com

 Email: jane@united-steel.com

 Email:grace@united-steel.com

 Email:ellie@united-steel.com

 

 

 

 

Oversea Center +73185648266

 

 

 

Middle East Market

South America Market

Southeast Asian  Market

Africa Market

 Project Manager: Allen

 Project Manager:Edwin

 Project Manager: Sophia

 Project Manager: Ellie

 Email:allen@united-steel.com

 Email:Edwin@united-steel.com

 Email:sophia@united-steel.com

 Email:sales06@united-steel.com

 

 

 

 

 Europe Market

Middle America Market

Oceania Market

Central AsiaMarket

 Project Manager:  Anna

 Project Manager: Veronique

 Project Manager:Derek

 Project Manager: Vanty

 Email: Sales02@united-steel.com

 Email: veronique@united-steel.com

 Email:derek@united-steel.com

 Email:vanty@united-steel.com

 

 

 

 

Services Center +8673185648299

 

 

 

 Service Department 

 Logistics Department 

 Quality Department 

 Factory  Department 

 Manager:Connie

 Manager: Soul

 Manager: Kerry

 Manager: Ady

 Email:info@united-steel.com

 Email: soul@united-steel.com

 Email:Qc@united-steel.com

 Email: Factory@united-steel.com

 

 

 

 

 HR    Department 

 Finance Department 

 E-Commerce  Department 

 After-sales Department 

 Manager:Molica

 Manager: Edison

 Director : King

 Manager:Behzad

 Email: Hr@united-steel.com

 Email: finance@united-steel.com

 Email: king@united-steel.com

 Email: behzad@united-steel.com


COPYRIGHT © 2011 ~ 2018 DMH UNITED STEEL INDUSTRY CO., LTD Todos los derechos reservados. www.united-steel.com