Looking forward to your favourable inquiry!

×
BackHome > Contact Us > Sales Team

                                  

 Sales Department +8673185648266
 Oil&Gas pipeline Division  Oil&Gas pipeline Division Industrial Pipeline Division  Offshore&Marine Division
 Project Manager: Anna   Project Manager: Edwin   Project Manager: Jojo  Project Manager: Alice
 Email: Anna@united-steel.com  Email: Edwin@united-steel.com  Email: Jojo@united-steel.com  Email: Alice@united-steel.com
 Seamless steel pipe Division   ERW & EFW Steel Pipe Division  LSAW Steel Pipe  Division  Sprial Steel Pipe  Division
 Sales Manager: Kira  Sales Manager:  Cristina  Sales Manager:Jennifer  Project Manager: Rachel
 Email:kira@united-steel.com  Email: cristina@united-steel.com  Email: jennifer@united-steel.com  Email:rachel@united-steel.com
OCTG Divsion   Casing & Tubing Division   Stainless steel pipe Division  Pipe & Fittings Division
 Project Manager: Niki  Project Manager: Tracy  Project Manager: Kiki  Sales Manager: Loda
 Email: niki@united-steel.com  Email: tracy@united-steel.com  Email: kiki@united-steel.com  Email:loda@united-steel.com
 Galvanized Pipe Division   Struction Steel Section Division API 5L Linepipe Devision  Alloy Steel Pipe Divisoin
 Sales Manager: Brianna  Sales Manager:  Aimee  Sales Manager: Michael  Sales Manager: Vicky
 Email:brianna@united-steel.com  Email: aimee@united-steel.com  Email: michael@united-steel.com  Email: vicky@united-steel.com
Presion Steel tube Division  Boiler Tube Division    Steel material&stock pipe division   Coating Pipe Division  
 Sales Manager: Allen  Sales Manager: Rich  Sales Manager: Irene  Sales Manager: Ashley
 Email:allen@united-steel.com  Email: rich@united-steel.com  Email: irene@united-steel.com  Email: ashley@united-steel.com
Oversea Center +73185648266
Middle East Market South America Market Southeast Acian  Market Afica Market
 Project Manager: Jenny  Project Manager: Thalia  Project Manager: Icey  Project Manager: Admond
 Email: jenny@united-steel.com  Email: thalia@united-steel.com  Email: icey@united-steel.com  Email: Admond@united-steel.com
 Europe Marketing  Middle America Marketing   UAE Marketing Central Asia/Russia Marketing
 Project Manager: Sophia  Project Manager: Tata  Project Manager: July  Project Manager: Yolanda
 Email: sophia@united-steel.com  Email: tata@united-steel.com  Email: july@united-steel.com  Email:yolanda@united-steel.com
Services Center +8673185648299
 Service Department   Logistics Department   Quality Department   Factory  Department 
 Manager: Lily    Manager: Phoebe  Manager: Kerry  Manager: Ady
 Email:Service@united-steel.com  Email: Phoebe@united-steel.com  Email:Qc@united-steel.com  Email: Factory@united-steel.com
 HR    Department   Finance Department   E-Commerce  Department   After-sales Department 
 Manager:Molica  Manager: Edison  Director : King  Manager:Nichole
 Email: Hr@united-steel.com  Email: finance@united-steel.com  Email: king@united-steel.com  Email: nichole@united-steel.com


COPYRIGHT©2011~2018 DMH UNITED STEEL INDUSTRY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. www.united-steel.com    Links